Publication Day: Forgive Me Not by Samantha Tonge

Forgive Me Not Header 2

Happy Publication Day to Samantha Tonge for the release of her latest book, Forgive Me Not!  Looks like another heart warming story from Samantha; and just look at that adorable cover.

 

Forgive Me Not 2

Forgiveness can be hard to come by… An unputdownable new novel from bestseller Samantha Tonge

How far would you go to make amends?

When Emma fled her home at Foxglove Farm, she’d let down and hurt those who cared for her most. But now, two years later, she’s ready to face up to her past; she’s ready to go back.

But Emma’s unannounced return causes more problems than she could have foreseen. The people she knew and loved aren’t ready to forget, let alone forgive. And the one person she wants to reconnect with the most, her mother, can’t remember who she is.

Just as Emma starts to rebuild trust, an uncovered family secret and a shocking past crime threaten her newly forged future…

Sometimes simply saying sorry isn’t enough.

Perfect for readers of Ruth Hogan or Amanda Prowse, this is an extraordinary and unforgettable novel about running away from yourself – and finding a way back.

 

Purchase Links

Amazon (UK)

Amazon (US)

Kobo

Google

iBooks

Forgive Me Not Header 2 (2)

 

About the Author

Sam Tonge - Canelo

 

Samantha Tonge lives in Manchester UK and her passion, second to spending time with her husband and children, is writing. She studied German and French at university and has worked abroad, including a stint at Disneyland Paris. She has travelled widely.

When not writing she passes her days cycling, baking and drinking coffee. Samantha has sold many dozens of short stories to women’s magazines.

In 2013, she landed a publishing deal for romantic comedy fiction with HQDigital at HarperCollins and in 2014, her bestselling debut novel, Doubting Abbey, was shortlisted for the Festival of Romantic Fiction best Ebook award. In 2015 her summer novel, Game of Scones, hit #5 in the UK Kindle chart and won the Love Stories Awards Best Romantic Ebook category.

Social Media Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamTongeWriter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SamanthaTongeAuthor

Website: http://samanthatonge.co.uk/

 

Rachel

 

12 thoughts on “Publication Day: Forgive Me Not by Samantha Tonge

Add yours

    1. Oh yeah. I’ve already got one emotional book lined up to read when I have a chance. Lol. Not sure when I’ll get to this one. But it is a pretty cover! haha. And I enjoyed my last Samantha Tonge book although it was pretty light in comparison.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

The Bibliophilist Chronicles

Talk about books, reading, and thoughts

Sharon E. Cathcart

Award-winning Author of Historical Fiction with a Twist

Hilltown Families

Community-Based Education Network

Angie Dokos

Living life one chapter at a time.

Bibliomavens Book Blog

A Bookin' Good Time | Book Reviews, Discussions, Bookstagram, and Writing

The Geeky Jock

A Book Blog

Bookaholic

Book Reviews, Recommendations

Tracey at Home

An ordinary life lived in my own way.

Inside My Library Mind

Books, Reviews & More

The Punk Theory

This world's wild at heart and weird on top.

One More Word

Jules_Writes

Love for Words - Book Blog

Book reviews, bookworm hacks, bookish content!

A World of Books

Books ~ What else is there?

James J. Cudney

Author of contemporary & mystery fiction: where family drama meets suspense

Metaphors and Miscellanea

Books, reviews, writings, and musings from the one and only K-Specks

Chelle's Book Ramblings

Let's Talk Books

It's All About Books

Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body

THE HOBBLEIT

IN A HOLE IN THE GROUND THERE LIVED A HOBBLEIT

Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author

Read. Write. Love. 💕💕💕

Tea & Cake For The Soul

Sharing the nicer things in life such as art, travel, books and of course cake. Also discussing household and money saving tips, upcycling, eco issues & health.

WordDreams...

Jacqui Murray's

%d bloggers like this: