Giveaway by Touch My Spine Book Reviews

Hi Guys,

Dani over at Touch My Spine Book Reviews is hosting a Giveaway of Deadly Little Games by Laurie Faria Stolarz.  Go check it out.

Hello lovely people!❤ I hope everyone is having a fantastic day!😁 Today I’m starting a giveaway for the book Deadly Little Games by Laurie Faria Stolarz. I am using Rafflecopter for the giveaway! The book is in new condition besides a tag on it that says Donated. I will post a picture of the book […]

via ☆~I’m Hosting a Giveaway~Deadly Little Games by Laurie Faria Stolarz~☆ — Touch My Spine Book Reviews

5 thoughts on “Giveaway by Touch My Spine Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

